Reviews

2020-08-04
A Godsend Roofing did an inspection when I discovered I had a leak on my porch. It turned out my roof was a disaster! There was inadequate ventilation which caused the issue. They fixed that and added a few other improvements. They were able to give me a quote and choice of shingles and get me in quickly. Finished the job by afternoon and did a great cleanup. It looks great! I love the color of the shingles. Only afterwards did several friends tell me they had also used them and also had a great experience. #1 choice for roofing needs in my book!
2020-07-17
This was the second job Godsend Roofing did for us this year. The first was a large barn and they did a wonderful job on that. The latest one was a small outbuilding. They showed up earlier than promised and finish the job in under one day. Very nice job and good price. I will definitely use them again.
2020-07-09
This company helped us navigate making a homeowners insurance claim. The new roof is beautiful. I will recommend this company.
2020-07-07
A Godsend Roofing, was recommended to me by another roofing professional due to some complexities of the repairs needed. Darrell Whitlock (owner) was awesome. He understood the issues done to my enclosed patio roof by a previous homeowner. His crew showed up en mass with all the equipment and supplies, stripped the old shingles, made some structural repairs and installed a new roof in one day. They worked tirelessly in the July heat until they were finished. They cleaned up all the old roofing materials and used a large magnet to sweep the drive and surrounding areas for old nails. The job came in right on budget as quoted and Brian sent me the detailed invoice the following day. It looks fantastic and I could not be more pleased. Thanks to Darrell and his team for a professional job. I highly recommend these good folks for any kind of repairs or new installation. Will definitely use them again.
2020-06-28
I would like to thank A Godsend Roofing for working with me on my new roof. Brian Wood was awesome to work with. He kept in touch and told me exactly when the roofing crew would be at my house. I couldn't believe how quickly the crew finished the job!! They also cleaned everything up after the roof was complete. My yard, deck, and driveway looked amazing when they left. I was very pleased with everything from the first consultation to the finished project. I was really shocked at the price as well. I thought it would be a lot more than it was. If you want top quality service for a new roof, I would most definitely contact Brian at A Godsend Roofing!! Thank you so much for my new roof!!!!
2020-06-17
If you need to have your roof replaced or repaired, I can highly recommend this company of highly qualified people. I have had my roof replaced twice since I have been in my house. I must say that this company came and did the work with precision and confidence. They cleaned up the mess and left the yard exactly the way they found it. The owner of the company inspected the work before anyone left the site. They truly are a Godsend. Thank you all for an excellent job.
2020-06-11
Very professional company, called for an estimate and received it promptly. They were busy as the weather had just warmed up, yet fit me in fairly quickly. Started promptly when they told me in the morning and were finished by 1 p.m. the same day. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Great company with awesome employees!
2020-05-18
Very responsive to my phone calls and came and completed work in a timely manner. Got started early and finished early and with quality work. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof or any repairs.
2020-05-07
Thank goodness for A Godsend Roofing! They have helped me a few times over the last year. The latest time was this morning. I called and the owner was literally at the house within 5 minutes (it helped that he happened to be right around the corner at the time), but that is the service we have received from these guys, honest appraisal of what needs to be done and great pricing as well as speedy service. Will be calling again, but hopefully not for a while ? ?!
2020-04-23
We had a leak in our living room that had gotten progressively worse with the wet winter/spring we've had this year. Two weeks ago I contacted A Godsend Roofing, that afternoon Brian was out to look at our roof. The repair was scheduled for last Friday. The crew was punctual and immediately got down to business taking care of the job. They left the premises looking better than when they got there! I can't say enough about Darrell, Brian and staff. They were outstanding in all aspects of the job- communication, punctuality, and job performance. (And quiet! Yes there was hammering, but they weren't yelling to each other, which would have driven our dog crazy.) It's been raining all morning- NO LEAK!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies