Reviews

2022-04-19
A Godsend Roofing was great at repairing the roof on our outdoor shed. They came on time, worked within major rainstorm intervals, and hauled away all the debris. The roof looks great! There was no wood replaced inside, so I'm not sure if the inner integrity is up to par. That is the reason for the 4 out of 5.
2022-04-18
A Godsend Roofing was excellent from start to finish. Very easy to work with and would highly recommend. Had four quotes for a new roof and they were the most reasonable. All of the reviews I have read for them were far better than the other companies I had got quotes from. This company is the only one you need to contact for roofing matters.
2022-04-06
Darrell was very knowledgeable and came out quickly to give us a quote on our roof. Other companies gave us the runaround on quotes or didn't seem very knowledgeable. We appreciated how straight forward Darrell was with us and felt confident that his crew would be the best for the job. A couple weeks later his crew tore off our old roof and we had a new one on by the end of the day. The roof looks great and we're happy we chose A Godsend Roofing.
2022-03-30
Darrell is wonderful to work with. He is very professional, thorough and caring. He worked with us no matter the issue. I would highly recommend A Godsend Roofing Co for any repairs or installations you need. They go way beyond just roofing! You will not be sorry! Thank you so much for all your help, Darrell.
2022-03-18
I needed a roof repair quickly after a strong wind blew a few shingles off! These guys were very responsive, and seemed to WANT my business, which is rare in itself in the contractor world! The repair looks absolutely perfect from the ground, with almost no discernible difference between the replaced shingles and those original to the roof. I didn't have to be home while the roof was being evaluated or repaired, which was a plus for my work schedule! The replacement of a few shingles costed me around $300 and turnaround time was fast, which seemed fair enough to me. Additionally, they make payment for services an easy task! I'd use them again!
2022-03-17
A Godsend Roofing was great to work with! I had a leak in my room from some rain we had gotten and they came out promptly that same week to assess the issue and fixed it same day! The employee took the time to inspect other areas of my roof as well as explain to me the issue and show me what was happening. They were very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them!
2022-03-16
Darrell Whitlock and his crew were very professional the entire time replacing a roof on my rental property. Darrell explained everything that needed to be done. He addressed all of my questions and concerns. I have already recommended this company to others. As a God fearing person I knew this was the company to go with especially by the name A Godsend.
2022-03-06
Godsend did an excellent job installing a new roof in one day! Crew ensured everything was cleaned up. I would recommend them.
2022-02-22
We have a large commercial property and have tried several roofing companies through the years. A Godsend is by far the best and most professional company we have dealt with. They take a real interest in your problem, do a thorough inspection to be as sure as possible what the problem is, then discuss it with you before they undertake the repair. Most importantly, the quality of their work is outstanding. We highly recommend them. Jerry Mussari
2022-02-19
A GodSend Roofing was a GodSend! We called with concerns regarding our aging roof. They came to evaluate the next day, and verified some concerns we had for damage. They worked with the insurance company to mark and evaluate the problem spots that needed repair. They provided a beautiful options for shingle replacements. I couldn't have been more pleased to this point. The next thing that was unbelievable - his employees showed up early in the morning, had all the shingles (double layer no less) off the roof. When I got home from work that day, the shingles were off, new shingles on, and complete clean up around the house. There was zero evidence the roof had been replaced other than my beautiful new roof. There was no trash, no loose nails, no damage to my landscaping, I couldn't believe the quality and efficiency of work. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of a new roof. Best experience I've ever had with a home improvement company hands-down.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies