Reviews

2021-07-22
I had been scammed in 2014 on my townhouse roof by a con artist who took my money and only did the front of my house, never stepped a foot on the back. I had to pay different people to come in & take off all the mess (wrong color) from front so that left my back original roof now 27 years old. I recently developed a leak at the very top so I thought it was time to go ahead and replace the entire back roof. I have the old shingles, tar paper removed and everything done over from scratch. The crew came out at 6:30 a.m. and finished the work about 10:30, cleaned up everything and was gone by 11:00 a.m. They were polite and cooperative and hard workers. I had trouble getting other roofing companies to come and give me an estimate. Someone had recommended A Godsend Roofing and I chose to trust them to do my work. I am very pleased and proud of the new roof. A good job was done and I recommend them to others.
2021-06-18
If you need a new roof this is company ! I can't say enough, from start to finish. The crew was amazing ! Fast, very professional, good at what they do. Cleaned up never broke a flower. Truly a Godsend
2021-05-18
I highly recommend A Godsend Roofing. My roof had some hail/wind damage but since the roof was over 20 years old I did not plan to file an insurance claim. Shawn encouraged me to do so and I was able to negotiate a settlement with insurance which significantly lowered my out of pocket cost. The installation was scheduled and completed in a timely, professional manner and I am very much pleased with the work.
2021-05-13
Great job in all aspects. Roof looks great. Everyone was very friendly. Would recommend these guys to anyone!
2021-05-05
I highly recommend A Godsend Roofing! We had previously used A Godsend Roofing for a small repair job and again to install gutters and soffit on a deck rebuild. They really impressed us with their honesty, integrity, professionalism, and promptness. Therefore, when it was time for a new roof, we knew exactly who to call for the job. Darrell sent someone to inspect our roof the very next day and provided an estimate very soon after. We did contact three other well-established roofing companies, just to reassure ourselves that the price was right. As expected, A Godsend provided the best estimate. When a competitor suggested switching from box vents to a ridge vent, I emailed Darrell to get his thoughts and to see how that would affect his estimate so I could compare pricing side by side. Darrell called within minutes to discuss the option, despite the fact that he was on vacation and out of the country. Now that's customer service!! The day before the job was to begin, Brian and a crew member delivered the truck with supplies. They said the crew would get to work at 6 o'clock the following morning and would be done around 1 p.m. the same day. The crew was punctual, efficient, and professional, taking care not to trample our yard and landscaping. Darrell himself arrived to inspect the job and collect the dump truck. The roof looks amazing, and we couldn't be happier!
2021-04-24
I just had Godsend Roofing install a new roof on my home. From the beginning of this process, Brian and Darrell provided excellent, honest, professional service and attention to my needs. I strongly prefer conducting business with people of faith and companies demonstrating values rising from this faith. I recommend A Godsend Roofing without hesitation! Dan
2021-04-13
Once again they did a fabulous job. I've lost count of the jobs they have done for me over the last 10-15 years. They are a first class contractor that always leaves the job site cleaner than they found it.
2021-03-31
Was highly recommend bye a neighbor. Great price very nice did a great job. Would highly recommend this to anyone who needing a new roof. Thank you very much. Job well done.
2021-03-27
The whole experience with them was excellent. First, each time that I was promised an action, at a particular time, it happened at that time. That has not been my experience with many contractors. Second, the work was done in an effective, efficient, very satisfactory manner and at a lower price than proposals from other contractors. I have a moister meter, that I use on my wall after each rain, and it is always low, so I know their repair worked. If I ever have another issue with my roof, they will be my first and only call.
2021-03-22
Very easy to work with. My roof was replaced within a few days of signing proposal and was done very quickly.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies