Reviews

2021-08-30
This is the second job A Godsend Roofing completed for me. The crews are effective, competent and efficient! If I ever have another roofing problem I will not bother calling anyone else! These guys are roofing angels!
2021-08-06
Darryl and his crew supervisor, Brian, are professionally friendly. Darryl is extremely knowledgeable about the roofing business. Brian is very helpful in selecting shingles. Their crew is punctual and they work steady. They cleaned up after their job. I'm totally impressed with their work, and conduct. A very ethical company!
2021-07-30
Extremely fast in responding to request for an estimate. Reasonable estimate, financing available if needed, very nice & professional , crew very efficient in installation & cleanup. Arrived by designated time, consistent work & finished job same day. Could only tell they were there by the great look of a new roof.. I highly recommend
2021-07-29
Showed up on time and cleaned up, so far I haven't found not one nail in the yard. Darrell came for the estimate very quickly and provided me pictures and very good explanations of the work that needed to be done. Pleased with the service and the overall experience.
2021-07-29
I would highly recommend this company. They are handling 3 properties for us and have truly been a Godsend. Did all my research before hand and have been very please so far.
2021-07-22
I had been scammed in 2014 on my townhouse roof by a con artist who took my money and only did the front of my house, never stepped a foot on the back. I had to pay different people to come in & take off all the mess (wrong color) from front so that left my back original roof now 27 years old. I recently developed a leak at the very top so I thought it was time to go ahead and replace the entire back roof. I have the old shingles, tar paper removed and everything done over from scratch. The crew came out at 6:30 a.m. and finished the work about 10:30, cleaned up everything and was gone by 11:00 a.m. They were polite and cooperative and hard workers. I had trouble getting other roofing companies to come and give me an estimate. Someone had recommended A Godsend Roofing and I chose to trust them to do my work. I am very pleased and proud of the new roof. A good job was done and I recommend them to others.
2021-06-18
If you need a new roof this is company ! I can't say enough, from start to finish. The crew was amazing ! Fast, very professional, good at what they do. Cleaned up never broke a flower. Truly a Godsend
2021-05-18
I highly recommend A Godsend Roofing. My roof had some hail/wind damage but since the roof was over 20 years old I did not plan to file an insurance claim. Shawn encouraged me to do so and I was able to negotiate a settlement with insurance which significantly lowered my out of pocket cost. The installation was scheduled and completed in a timely, professional manner and I am very much pleased with the work.
2021-05-13
Great job in all aspects. Roof looks great. Everyone was very friendly. Would recommend these guys to anyone!
2021-05-05
I highly recommend A Godsend Roofing! We had previously used A Godsend Roofing for a small repair job and again to install gutters and soffit on a deck rebuild. They really impressed us with their honesty, integrity, professionalism, and promptness. Therefore, when it was time for a new roof, we knew exactly who to call for the job. Darrell sent someone to inspect our roof the very next day and provided an estimate very soon after. We did contact three other well-established roofing companies, just to reassure ourselves that the price was right. As expected, A Godsend provided the best estimate. When a competitor suggested switching from box vents to a ridge vent, I emailed Darrell to get his thoughts and to see how that would affect his estimate so I could compare pricing side by side. Darrell called within minutes to discuss the option, despite the fact that he was on vacation and out of the country. Now that's customer service!! The day before the job was to begin, Brian and a crew member delivered the truck with supplies. They said the crew would get to work at 6 o'clock the following morning and would be done around 1 p.m. the same day. The crew was punctual, efficient, and professional, taking care not to trample our yard and landscaping. Darrell himself arrived to inspect the job and collect the dump truck. The roof looks amazing, and we couldn't be happier!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies