Reviews

2020-11-20
Darrell, the owner, and everyone else I encountered with A Godsend Roofing was wonderful to work with! I asked for a quote and Darrell was so fast to get me one and very reasonable! He is honest and a joy to work with! His team was able to get my new roof up the week after I got a quote! The team worked hard and did a great job cleaning up! I would recommend A Godsend Roofing to anyone!!
2020-11-13
I would highly recommend A Godsend roofing. They were very professional, friendly and did an outstanding job. From start to finish they went above and beyond our expectations. I would use them again without question.
2020-10-19
A God Send Roofing did a masterful job with the new roof on Welcome Hall. This is a very old structure, over 200 years old, and presented some unique issues. The crew was responsive to these and handled them very professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this roofing company.
2020-10-07
I had to have my chimney and surrounding roof redone 2 years ago. The contractor took total advantage of my wife and charged my insurance company 4 times the necessary amount and did a terrible job. 18 months later we had water damage to our ceilings all over again and my insurance was not happy or willing to work with me. I was terrified id be paying thousands out of pocket. But I called and got Godsend to come give me a quote and I told them the amount my insurance was willing to cover. They came and fixed the immediate cause of the water damage immediately. And they did it for just the amount my insurance could cover to keep my out of pocket costs very very low. In these uncertain financial times they lived up to their name. They were a total godsend. And despite the logistical issues we had with materials due to supply line issues with COVID they kept me up to date every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough and will definitely be a repeat customer on future projects
2020-09-26
Great looking roof replacement after spring storms.. I was scheduled weeks out and the job was done much sooner... great clean up job after it was completed and months in no leaks. Insurance has been a hassle but they have worked great with me and I have no complaints. I was recommended but a friend and I was not led wrong. Supporting this local small businesses has been a great experience.
2020-09-14
Excellent customer service! Got my roof replaced in one day! Ensured there were no nails in my yard for my fur babies when finished! More affordable than other companies! This company is a MUST for roof replacement!
2020-08-27
Godsend Roofing did a remarkable job replacing our roof. Brian worked with our insurance company to get our claim approved and kept us informed during the process. They were able to complete our roof in 1 day and did an exceptional job cleaning up. I highly recommend them!
2020-08-10
Brian was extremely helpful navigating insurance claims and explained the process very clearly. He was very responsive and friendly, easy to work with and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for work on their roof.
2020-08-04
A Godsend Roofing did an inspection when I discovered I had a leak on my porch. It turned out my roof was a disaster! There was inadequate ventilation which caused the issue. They fixed that and added a few other improvements. They were able to give me a quote and choice of shingles and get me in quickly. Finished the job by afternoon and did a great cleanup. It looks great! I love the color of the shingles. Only afterwards did several friends tell me they had also used them and also had a great experience. #1 choice for roofing needs in my book!
2020-07-17
This was the second job Godsend Roofing did for us this year. The first was a large barn and they did a wonderful job on that. The latest one was a small outbuilding. They showed up earlier than promised and finish the job in under one day. Very nice job and good price. I will definitely use them again.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies