Reviews

2020-12-29
They got right out to give me a quote, got me scheduled a couple days later, showed up on time, completed the repairs in a timely fashion, and the roof looks great! Very friendly and professional, and no hidden fees or charges. Highly recommend
2020-12-10
Darrell is wonderful to work with. He is very professional, thorough and caring. I would highly recommend A Godsend Roofing Co for any repairs or installations you need. You will not be sorry! Thank you so much for all your help, Darrell.
2020-11-25
Called Darryl and got a prompt response when we called about a neighbors tree branch falling on the house during a recent wind storm. They sent someone out to fix a small problem with a shingle and everything looks great. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to replace their roof!
2020-11-20
Darrell, the owner, and everyone else I encountered with A Godsend Roofing was wonderful to work with! I asked for a quote and Darrell was so fast to get me one and very reasonable! He is honest and a joy to work with! His team was able to get my new roof up the week after I got a quote! The team worked hard and did a great job cleaning up! I would recommend A Godsend Roofing to anyone!!
2020-11-13
I would highly recommend A Godsend roofing. They were very professional, friendly and did an outstanding job. From start to finish they went above and beyond our expectations. I would use them again without question.
2020-10-19
A God Send Roofing did a masterful job with the new roof on Welcome Hall. This is a very old structure, over 200 years old, and presented some unique issues. The crew was responsive to these and handled them very professionally and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this roofing company.
2020-10-07
I had to have my chimney and surrounding roof redone 2 years ago. The contractor took total advantage of my wife and charged my insurance company 4 times the necessary amount and did a terrible job. 18 months later we had water damage to our ceilings all over again and my insurance was not happy or willing to work with me. I was terrified id be paying thousands out of pocket. But I called and got Godsend to come give me a quote and I told them the amount my insurance was willing to cover. They came and fixed the immediate cause of the water damage immediately. And they did it for just the amount my insurance could cover to keep my out of pocket costs very very low. In these uncertain financial times they lived up to their name. They were a total godsend. And despite the logistical issues we had with materials due to supply line issues with COVID they kept me up to date every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough and will definitely be a repeat customer on future projects
2020-09-26
Great looking roof replacement after spring storms.. I was scheduled weeks out and the job was done much sooner... great clean up job after it was completed and months in no leaks. Insurance has been a hassle but they have worked great with me and I have no complaints. I was recommended but a friend and I was not led wrong. Supporting this local small businesses has been a great experience.
2020-09-14
Excellent customer service! Got my roof replaced in one day! Ensured there were no nails in my yard for my fur babies when finished! More affordable than other companies! This company is a MUST for roof replacement!
2020-08-27
Godsend Roofing did a remarkable job replacing our roof. Brian worked with our insurance company to get our claim approved and kept us informed during the process. They were able to complete our roof in 1 day and did an exceptional job cleaning up. I highly recommend them!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies