Reviews

5.013
2020-06-28
5 out of 5
I would like to thank A Godsend Roofing for working with me on my new roof. Brian Wood was awesome to work with. He kept in touch and told me exactly when the roofing crew would be at my house. I couldn't believe how quickly the crew finished the job!! They also cleaned everything up after the roof was complete. My yard, deck, and driveway looked amazing when they left. I was very pleased with everything from the first consultation to the finished project. I was really shocked at the price as well. I thought it would be a lot more than it was. If you want top quality service for a new roof, I would most definitely contact Brian at A Godsend Roofing!! Thank you so much for my new roof!!!!
2020-06-17
5 out of 5
If you need to have your roof replaced or repaired, I can highly recommend this company of highly qualified people. I have had my roof replaced twice since I have been in my house. I must say that this company came and did the work with precision and confidence. They cleaned up the mess and left the yard exactly the way they found it. The owner of the company inspected the work before anyone left the site. They truly are a Godsend. Thank you all for an excellent job.
2020-06-11
5 out of 5
Very professional company, called for an estimate and received it promptly. They were busy as the weather had just warmed up, yet fit me in fairly quickly. Started promptly when they told me in the morning and were finished by 1 p.m. the same day. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Great company with awesome employees!
2020-05-18
5 out of 5
Very responsive to my phone calls and came and completed work in a timely manner. Got started early and finished early and with quality work. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof or any repairs.
2020-05-07
5 out of 5
Thank goodness for A Godsend Roofing! They have helped me a few times over the last year. The latest time was this morning. I called and the owner was literally at the house within 5 minutes (it helped that he happened to be right around the corner at the time), but that is the service we have received from these guys, honest appraisal of what needs to be done and great pricing as well as speedy service. Will be calling again, but hopefully not for a while ? ?!
2020-04-23
5 out of 5
We had a leak in our living room that had gotten progressively worse with the wet winter/spring we've had this year. Two weeks ago I contacted A Godsend Roofing, that afternoon Brian was out to look at our roof. The repair was scheduled for last Friday. The crew was punctual and immediately got down to business taking care of the job. They left the premises looking better than when they got there! I can't say enough about Darrell, Brian and staff. They were outstanding in all aspects of the job- communication, punctuality, and job performance. (And quiet! Yes there was hammering, but they weren't yelling to each other, which would have driven our dog crazy.) It's been raining all morning- NO LEAK!!
2020-04-16
5 out of 5
A Godsend Roofing were quick to get back with me, very professional and followed through on all they said they would do. I would highly recommend for any roofing needs. Thank you Godsend Roofing!
2020-03-25
5 out of 5
Definitely a Godsend for us. Newly purchased home and seller concealed a leak we discovered our second night. Contacted company, next day Brain came out and thoughtfully and thoroughly reviewed the issues & presented options. Within a week we had a fairly priced and completed new roof.
2020-03-17
5 out of 5
Call Godsend to get a quote for my roof. Was informed that I had storm and wind damage and to call my insurance company to start a clam. Brian meet with the adjuster to advocate for us. When the work was scheduled they came out early and was done that day. I'm very pleased with everything about this experience. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new roof.
2019-12-13
5 out of 5
We had to have our roof shingles replaced and chimney taken down and roofed over due to multiple leaks and shoddy workmanship from the prior roofers. Godsend delivered an excellent product and communication with the company was clear and efficient. Mr. Whitlock shot me straight and told me exactly what we needed without trying to up sell or twist my arm into paying for something we didn't need. Would highly recommend.
2019-11-16
5 out of 5
Sean and his team were so quick and thorough. During the first big rain of the fall our master bathroom skylight had a bad leak. Sean came out the next day and the skylight was replaced the same week. His pricing was great and he was incredibly responsive. We'll absolutely use them again!
2019-08-27
5 out of 5
They where great. Started by putting together a package for my roof. Guides you through each step to replace your roof and types of roofs. Schedule to the days that they would start and finish. Mine was a one day Roofing. It was great watching how the team works to clean roof area. They picked up all trash as they took off old roof. Replaced bad wood and played back new roof material and again cleaned up all bad material. A great job.Great company.
2019-07-01
5 out of 5
Our roof was damaged in the high wind storms we had this past spring. We were referred to this company by a friend and we couldn't have been happier with...

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies