Reviews

2021-12-12
The name says it all!! Called talked with owner very professional kind told him what I needed done he came checked out roof looked around outside of house took pictures and sent them to me...I wanted repair done but after seeing the pictures he told me we needed a new roof and that's what we did..they came had it done in one day! Did a great job! Heating bill way down now..they did a fantastic job..and the price was great! I can't thank them enough!So if in need of a great roofer call Godsend Roofing they are the best!!
2021-11-04
Brian and A Godsend Roofing were very knowledgeable, prompt, flexible to my needs, and helpful going through my insurance company. Great service was provided just days after me signing up for service! They also did a phenomenal job cleaning up afterwards...other than a new nice looking roof, it was like they were never there!
2021-10-28
Shawn and his team went above and beyond to replace a damaged gutter, shingles and install gutter guards. We received an estimate from another company who gave me the run around for months. I contacted Shawn at A God Send and he had someone at our house working on the repairs the next day! The whole team was so professional, helpful and timely. I could not have asked for better service. 5 stars, A+++ and I will recommend A God Send to everyone I know.
2021-08-30
This is the second job A Godsend Roofing completed for me. The crews are effective, competent and efficient! If I ever have another roofing problem I will not bother calling anyone else! These guys are roofing angels!
2021-08-06
Darryl and his crew supervisor, Brian, are professionally friendly. Darryl is extremely knowledgeable about the roofing business. Brian is very helpful in selecting shingles. Their crew is punctual and they work steady. They cleaned up after their job. I'm totally impressed with their work, and conduct. A very ethical company!
2021-07-30
Extremely fast in responding to request for an estimate. Reasonable estimate, financing available if needed, very nice & professional , crew very efficient in installation & cleanup. Arrived by designated time, consistent work & finished job same day. Could only tell they were there by the great look of a new roof.. I highly recommend
2021-07-29
Showed up on time and cleaned up, so far I haven't found not one nail in the yard. Darrell came for the estimate very quickly and provided me pictures and very good explanations of the work that needed to be done. Pleased with the service and the overall experience.
2021-07-29
I would highly recommend this company. They are handling 3 properties for us and have truly been a Godsend. Did all my research before hand and have been very please so far.
2021-07-22
I had been scammed in 2014 on my townhouse roof by a con artist who took my money and only did the front of my house, never stepped a foot on the back. I had to pay different people to come in & take off all the mess (wrong color) from front so that left my back original roof now 27 years old. I recently developed a leak at the very top so I thought it was time to go ahead and replace the entire back roof. I have the old shingles, tar paper removed and everything done over from scratch. The crew came out at 6:30 a.m. and finished the work about 10:30, cleaned up everything and was gone by 11:00 a.m. They were polite and cooperative and hard workers. I had trouble getting other roofing companies to come and give me an estimate. Someone had recommended A Godsend Roofing and I chose to trust them to do my work. I am very pleased and proud of the new roof. A good job was done and I recommend them to others.
2021-06-18
If you need a new roof this is company ! I can't say enough, from start to finish. The crew was amazing ! Fast, very professional, good at what they do. Cleaned up never broke a flower. Truly a Godsend
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

powered by:

BrandRevu: Reputation Management Software for Agencies